Handlekurv  

Ansatte


Jonny Pedersen            

Økonomiansvarlig       

(+47) 401 69 796                 

Jonny@asas.no              

Tore Kristiansen

Daglig leder         

(+47) 930 45 919              

tk@asas.no                                

Tore Sandum 

Logistikk / Innkjøpssjef           

(+47) 951 58 261           

Tore@asas.no 

Jenny Grinseng          

Administrasjonssjef

Miljøfyrtårnansvarlig

(+47) 938 31 699     

jenny@asas.no     

 Dildar Khan    

Salgskonsulent

(+47) 920 41 616     

Dildar@asas.no   

Morten Sommerdal          

Serviceansvarlig

(+47) 922 77 975    

morten@asas.no  

Mona Christensen    

Salgssekretær     

(+47) 900 35 970   

mona@asas.no       

Ola Fornes

Lagermedarbeider og sjåfør

(+47) 995 79 457

    

Rune Christensen        

Salgskonsulent

(+47) 928 68 784 

rune@asas.no

Trond Georg Carlsen

Lagermedarbeider